Who is the best wrestler in WWE 2002?

Wrestling Observer Newsletter awards

Category Winner
Wrestler of the Year Kurt Angle
Most Outstanding Kurt Angle
Tag Team of the Year Los Guerreros (Eddie Guerrero and Chavo Guerrero)
Most Improved Brock Lesnar

What year had the best WWE roster?

WWE: 8 Years Where They Had The Most Talented Rosters

  • 8 2002. WWE inherited a slew of talented competitors after beating WCW in the Monday Night Wars in 2002, and they fielded one of the best rosters in company history as a result.
  • 7 2006.
  • 6 2016.
  • 5 1992.
  • 4 2014.
  • 3 2020.
  • 2 2018.
  • 1 2003.

What is the SmackDown roster?


  • Adam Pearce.
  • Aliyah.
  • Angel.
  • Big E.
  • Brock Lesnar.
  • Butch.
  • Charlotte Flair.
  • Drew Gulak.

Who was the best WWE wrestlers of the 2000s?

After an extensive vote, here are the top 30 WWE superstars of the 2000’s.

  • Shawn Michaels.
  • Triple H.
  • Edge.
  • Randy Orton.
  • The Rock.
  • Undertaker.
  • John Cena.
  • ‘Stone Cold’ Steve Austin.

What era is WWE in right now?

The New Era
The New Era (WWE)

The New Era
The logo used by WWE throughout the New Era
Promotion WWE
Date May 1, 2016 – present
WWF/WWE eras chronology

What wrestler has the best record?

From World Champions to Hall Of Famers, to future inductees, these wrestlers are the winningest and most successful in WWE history.

  1. 1 John Cena: 1743 Wins.
  2. 2 The Undertaker: 1699 Wins.
  3. 3 Kane: 1486 Wins.
  4. 4 Bret Hart: 1469 Wins.
  5. 5 Shawn Michaels: 1234 Wins.
  6. 6 The Big Show: 1223 Wins.
  7. 7 Randy Orton: 1205 Wins.

Who was the main wrestler on SmackDown in 2004?

Guerrero would go on to become the WWE Champion as part of the show, thus becoming the main feature of SmackDown! throughout 2004 and the most popular wrestler of that year.

Who are the top WWE stars from SmackDown?

SmackDown! was the home brand for many top WWE stars including Eddie Guerrero, Batista, Big Show, John “Bradshaw” Layfield (JBL), Kurt Angle, Edge, The Undertaker, Rey Mysterio, John Cena, and Torrie Wilson.

Who was the first WWE Champion on’SmackDown’?

On the June 23 episode of SmackDown!, SmackDown! General Manager Theodore Long scheduled a six-man elimination match between Booker T, Chris Benoit, Christian (replacing Big Show, who was picked by Raw in the lottery), John “Bradshaw” Layfield, Muhammad Hassan and The Undertaker to crown the first SmackDown! Champion.

What titles did WWE exchange between Raw and SmackDown Live?

Raw and SmackDown also exchanged the United States Championship (which became exclusive to Raw) and the Intercontinental Championship (subsequently exclusive to SmackDown) for the first time since August 25, 2002.