Who is a Permanent Secretary of Youth and Sports in Zambia?

Joe Kapembwa – Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Youth Sport and Child Development – Ministry of Youth Sports and Child Development | LinkedIn.

Who is the Minister of Youth Sports and Culture in the Bahamas?

Hon. Mario Bowleg
Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture, Hon. Mario Bowleg, Member of Parliament for South Beach, Hon.

Who is the permanent secretary of sports?

Mr. Joe R. Okudo, CBS is the Principal Secretary in charge of Sports at the Ministry of Sports and Heritage.

Who is the current Minister of Youth and sports?

Sunday Akin Dare (born 29 May 1966) is a Nigerian journalist. He currently serves as the Nigeria Minister of Youth & Sports.

Who is the Ministry of Youth and Sports 2021?

It is headed by the Minister of Youth, Sport and Arts….List of ministers.

Minister Emmanuel Mulenga
Party Patriotic Front
Term start 2019
Term end 2021

Who is the PS for culture?

Josephta O. Mukobe
Josephta O. Mukobe, CBS (@PS_Heritage) / Twitter. Principal Secretary, State Department for Culture and Heritage.

Who is Minister of sport in Nigeria?

Sunday Akin Dare (born 29 May 1966) is a Nigerian journalist. He currently serves as the Nigeria Minister of Youth & Sports….Sunday Akin Dare.

Sunday Dare
Assumed office 2019
Preceded by Solomon Dalung
Executive Commissioner, Stakeholder Management, Nigerian Communications Commission

Who is the Commissioner for Youth and Sport in Lagos State?

. Segun Dawodu

SNO Name Portfolio
19 Mr. Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Science and Technology
20 Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle Commissioner for Establishments, Training and Pensions
21 Mr. Segun Dawodu Commissioner for Youth and Social Development
22 Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi Commissioner for Home Affairs

Who is the minister of sports in Zambia?

Emmanuel Mulenga ~Minister – Youth, Sport and Child Development (Jul-2019) | National Assembly of Zambia.

Who is Minister of youth and sports?

He is the current minister of youth and sports….Sunday Akin Dare.

Sunday Dare
Born Sunday Akin Dare 29 May 1966
Nationality Nigerian
Alma mater Ahmadu Bello University

Who is the youth Minister?

Shri Anurag Singh Thakur
Who is who

Name Designation Office Address
Shri Anurag Singh Thakur Hon’ble Minister Of Youth Affairs and Sports Room No 560 A-Wing Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi – 110001
PS to Hon’ble Minister
Shri Astik Sinha Addl. PS to Hon’ble Minister
Shri Aatman Shah Assistant PS to Hon’ble Minister