Is Shar evil goddess?

Shar (pronounced: /ˈʃɑːr/ SHAHR) was the Faerûnian goddess of darkness and night, the malevolent twin counterpart to the goddess of the moon, Selûne.

Is Forgotten Realms legal in modern?

They aren’t legal for play in the Standard, Pioneer, or Modern formats. These cards are numbered 1–62 and have printed set code AFC. The other cards in these decks are legal for play in any format that already allows those cards; that is, appearing in these decks doesn’t change a card’s legality in any format.

Is Shadar-Kai a fey?

Shadar-kai, also known as shadow fey, were a race of shadow-like fey connected to the Shadowfell.

What race is Drizzt?


Drizzt Do’Urden
Race Drow
Class Fighter/Ranger
Alignment Chaotic good
Home Menzoberranzan

Are Shar clerics evil?

Candlekeep Forum – Everything about Shar and her Clergy. Shar is a twisted and perverse being of hatred, jealousy, and evil. She can see every being, object, and act performed within Darkness and holds dominion over pains hidden but not forgotten, carefully nutured bitterness, and quiet revenge for old slights.

Is Forgotten Realms going to be standard?

Dungeons & Dragons: Adventures in the Forgotten Realms is a Dungeons & Dragons crossover Magic: The Gathering set which replaced the core set of the 2021-2022 standard rotation. It is the 88th Magic expansion and was released on July 23, 2021.

Are dungeon cards Legal in Commander?

Are Dungeon Cards Legal in Commander? Dungeon cards are legal in Commander, in a sense. You don’t put them into your deck as you do with normal cards, but the venture mechanic works just like it would in another format.

Is the Raven Queen a God?

The Raven Queen is a deity in Dungeons & Dragons that belongs to the Forgotten Realms setting. Residing in Shadowfell after an ancient spell to become a god backfires, the Raven Queen is a lawful neutral entity that lacks physical form.

Is the Raven Queen a celestial?

The Raven Queen is absolutely not a Celestial.

What’s after Starlight Enclave?

Glacier’s Edge: A Novel (The Way of the Drow, 2) Hardcover – August 9, 2022.

What classes are available in the Forgotten Realms?

Gaze into the class options for characters of any edition, as defined for the Forgotten Realms. Includes 2nd edition character kits, 3rd edition prestige classes, and 4th edition paragon paths and epic destinies, as well as base classes and “multiclass-only classes” (such as spellscarred ).

Is Forgotten Realms a D&D setting?

The Forgotten Realms is a fictional alternate world that has been published as a campaign setting for Dungeons & Dragons (D&D), Advanced Dungeon & Dragons (AD&D), Advanced Dungeons & Dragons 2 nd Edition (2 e), 3 rd Edition Dungeons & Dragons (3 e), and 4 th Edition Dungeons and Dragons (4 e), by TSR, Inc. and Wizards of the Coast (WotC).

What was the first Forgotten Realms module for Dungeon Masters?

The first Forgotten Realms resource for Dungeon Masters was the Bloodstone Pass module, released in 1985. This was followed by the full-blown boxed set named the Forgotten Realms Campaign Set, released in 1987 and affectionately known to this day as the “Grey Box.”

What is 4th edition Forgotten Realms?

4th Edition was released in 2008 and launched a new official organized play program, with the Forgotten Realms as the first setting adapted to this edition’s rules, with three initial products: the Forgotten Realms Campaign Guide, the Forgotten Realms Player’s Guide, and Scepter Tower of Spellgard.