What is the LEED scorecard?

“ – The LEED scorecard, also called a Project Checklist, is a one-page document that provides information on the pursued LEED rating system, adaptation, and version of LEED, as well as, which credits are targeted.

What are the 5 LEED rating systems?

The levels of certification generally follow these thresholds:

  • Certified: 40–49 points.
  • Silver: 50–59 points.
  • Gold: 60–79 points.
  • Platinum: 80+ points.

What are the 7 categories of LEED v4?

The LEED® rating system has seven areas of concentration; Sustainable Sites, Water Efficiency, Energy and Atmosphere, Materials and Resources, Indoor Environmental Quality, Innovation in Design Process and Regional Priority.

How do I look up LEED certification?

LEED Certificate After you log into your USGBC Account, navigate to the left sidebar menu and choose the menu item labeled Credentials. From there, choose Overview. On this page, you will see details about your LEED Accreditation status.

What are the four 4 levels of a LEED Certified building?

There are four levels of certification:

  • Certified (40–49 points)
  • Silver (50–59 points)
  • Gold (60–79 points)
  • Platinum (80+ points)

How many points are required for Gold LEED certification?

60-79 points
For a gold LEED certification, 60-79 points are required. There are four levels of LEED certification: Certified (40-49 points) Silver (50-59 points)

How many LEED points can you score by switching to advanced framing?

Building with advanced framing techniques is not hard, saves money, makes buildings more efficient, and provides points. Just do it and grab up to 3 points. per acre gets you 4 points.

What are the 8 LEED categories?

LEED Credits Categories

  • Sustainable sites.
  • Water Efficiency.
  • Indoor Environmental Quality.
  • Material and Resources.
  • Energy and Atmosphere.
  • Location and Transportation.
  • Innovation.
  • Regional Priority.

What are the 9 categories of LEED rating system?

Nine Categories of LEED Credits:

  • Location & Transportation.
  • Sustainable Sites.
  • Water Efficiency.
  • Energy & Atmosphere.
  • Material & Resources.
  • Indoor Environmental Quality.
  • Innovation.
  • Regional Priority.

What is Gbci number?

The GBCI member number is 8 digits long, and can be found in your USGBC account, under Credentials Overview. The AIA number is 10 digits long, begins with a 3, and can be found in your AIA account.

Does LEED AP expire?

Your LEED AP without specialty-more warmly referred to as ‘Legacy LEED AP’- never expires. That’s right. Never expires as in, it is your designation forever. Even if you let your specialty designation expire by not keeping up with CEUs, you remain a LEED AP without specialty.

Which LEED category has the highest points?

The LEED Platinum level certification achieves the highest honor and the LEED Certified level achieves basic, fundamental performance.