What is the highest score in highlights in IPL?

Highest Team Score in IPL

# Team Score
1 Royal Challengers Bangalore 263/5
2 Royal Challengers Bangalore 248/3
3 Chennai Super Kings 246/5
4 Kolkata Knight Riders 245/6

Who is the super man in IPL?

AB de Villiers
AB de Villiers -The superman of IPL.

Which team has lowest score in IPL?

RCB 49

Team Score Ground
RCB 49 Kolkata
Royals 58 Cape Town
Daredevils 66 Delhi
Daredevils 67 Mohali

Who played most IPL matches?

Player Span Mat
MS Dhoni 2008-2022 223
(Chennai Super Kings, Rising Pune Supergiant, Rising Pune Supergiants)
KD Karthik 2008-2022 216*
(Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore)

Who is alien IPL?

In limited overs cricket, he is an attacking player….AB de Villiers.

Personal information
Full name Abraham Benjamin de Villiers
Born 17 February 1984 Warmbad, Transvaal Province, South Africa
Nickname Mr. 360, ABD, Alien, Superman

What is the height of AB de Villiers?

5′ 10″AB de Villiers / Height

How many catches has AB de Villiers taken in the IPL?

He has got over 217 catches with a rate of 0.632 catches, per innings. He holds the record of highest catches in a Test innings with 11 catches in total. Not only in the international tournaments but also in the IPL, AB de Villiers has nailed it with his epic catches.

Can AB de Villiers catch a ball?

AB de Villers also put a lot of effort into catching a ball. AB de Villiers is regarded as one of the best fielders in the history of international cricket. The player’s acrobatic way of fielding is just fantastic and problematic for the opponent team.

Why AB de Villiers is a great cricketer?

AB de Villiers, the South African cricketer, is a great international batsman and a fielder. The aggressive middle-order, the wicket-keeper batsman has been ICC ODI Player of the Year three times during his 15 years of an international career.

How many times has RCB won the IPL?

The Royal Challengers have never won the IPL but finished runners-up on three occasions between 2009 and 2016. Their lack of success over the years despite the presence of various notable players has earned them the tag of “underachievers”.

How many centuries are scored by Chris Gayle in IPL?

6 centuries
23 centuries have come from Indian batsmen. The highest number of centuries have been scored by Chris Gayle with 6 centuries, followed by Virat Kohli who has five centuries. David Warner and Shane Watson have four centuries each.

Who scored 263 in IPL?

Saurabh Tiwary c Marsh b Dinda 2
Ravi Rampaul c Marsh b Dinda 0
Extras (lb 3, nb 2, w 6) 11
TOTAL 20 Ov (RR: 13.15) 263/5


Which is no 1 successful team in IPL?

Team Performance MI are the most successful team in the league’s history with five IPL titles to their name. CSK have won the title thrice, and are the only team to have reached the playoff stage of the competition every year they have played except for 2020.

Who won IPL every year?

Let’s have look at the table of IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021.

Year IPL Winners
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad
2017 Mumbai Indians
2018 Chennai Super Kings
2019 Mumbai Indians

Who is the fastest 100 in IPL?

Chris Gayle
Chris Gayle holds the record for smashing the fastest hundred in IPL. In an IPL 2013 game against Pune Warriors, Gayle played a blistering knock of 175 runs off 66 balls. Gayle hit 17 sixes and 13 fours in his memorable innings. The left-hander ran to a three-figure mark in only 30 balls during his superb knock.

Who scored slowest fifty in IPL?

SunRisers Hyderabad opener David Warner on Monday scored his slowest fifty in IPL off 49 balls against Kings XI Punjab.