How many Chaos Emeralds are there in Sonic 4 Episode 2?

seven Chaos Emeralds
All Chaos Emeralds Found! achievement in Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode II. All Chaos Emeralds Found! Collect all seven Chaos Emeralds.

How do you get Chaos Emeralds in Sonic 4?

These icons create a rainbow-colored glowing rope between Sonic and Tails that will pick up any Rings between those two characters. This rope only lasts for a short while however. If the player collects enough Rings to pass each checkpoint, they will receive a Chaos Emerald.

Can You Go Super Sonic in Sonic 4 Episode 2?

After completing each of the special stages and obtaining all seven chaos emeralds, you will unlock the ability to turn into Super Sonic. Collect 50 rings in any stage and then press triangle to transform.

What happens when you get all the Chaos Emeralds in Sonic 4?

The objective of the game’s Special Stages is to guide Sonic through a rotating maze to find a Chaos Emerald at the end. Collecting all seven Emeralds gives Sonic the ability to transform into Super Sonic, and changes the game’s ending.

How do you get the 7th Chaos Emerald in Sonic 1?

In order to claim the seventh Emerald, Sonic must repeatedly jump on the Emerald until it is dislodged from the mech. By collecting them all, he can go to the final Zone, Chaotic Space Zone.

How do you turn into Super Sonic in Sonic 4?

In order to transform into Super Sonic, the player will need to collect 50 coins on the stage. Once the player has collected 50 coins, Sonic will use the power of the Chaos Emeralds to transform into Super Sonic, gaining infinite boost and invincibility.

Is there an 8th Chaos Emerald?

However an eighth Chaos Emerald was “artificially” created in the future. Despite this, this very emerald has been prophacized since Echidna times and there has been some accounts of it throughout history.

Is chaos evil Sonic?

It appears in Sonic Adventure as a regularly occuring boss. Despite battling against Sonic the Hedgehog and his friends, Chaos is not an inherently evil creature.

What happens when you get all 7 Chaos Emeralds in Sonic 1?

In a return to series tradition, the seven Chaos Emeralds are all hidden in Special Stages. Acquired Chaos Emeralds are shared across all characters. Collecting all seven and beating the game as Sonic unlocks The Moon Zone, where Sonic transforms into Super Sonic to battle a final boss.

What are the names of the Chaos Emeralds?

Green Chaos Emerald card: Complete all challenges for Forest Falls Zone.

  • Turquoise Chaos Emerald card: Complete all challenges for Colosseum Highway Zone
  • Red Chaos Emerald card: Complete all challenges for Sky Park Zone
  • Yellow Chaos Emerald card: Complete all challenges for Crystal Mountain Zone
  • How do you get Chaos Emeralds?

    How do you get Chaos Emeralds in Sonic? Blaze can get chaos emeralds by beating the boss’s SONIC needs to use power generators, if you look in your manual it will show you a picture of a wheel with a bar on it, you jump on it and use super boost, you’ll get teleported into a special stage, and then use the stylus to go left and right etc….

    What do the Chaos Emeralds do?

    The Chaos Emeralds have mystical properties and abilities, and the holder of them all can use them for a large variety of things, such as creating a powerful super transformation, powering machines, and warping time and space.

    How many Chaos Emeralds exist?

    Chaos Emeralds are magical gemstones containing infinite power. Although they’ve been depicted in a variety of colors and quantities, there are typically seven distinct emeralds: peridot (green), aquamarine (cyan), sapphire (blue), ruby (red), amethyst (purple), topaz (yellow), and diamond (grey/silver).