How do you become a MCITP?

To earn the MCITP: Enterprise Administrator certification, you must pass five exams: four Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) exams and one Professional Series exam.

What exams are needed for MCSA?

Important Facts About MCSA Certification

Prerequisites* No required prerequisites, however prior experience with networks and databases is strongly recommended
Continuing Education* Exams for MCSA recertification are available, and students may also seek Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE) Certification

How do I become MCSD certified?

To earn the MCSD: App Builder certification, complete the following requirements:

  1. Earn one prerequisite certification: Prerequisite Option 1: MCSA: Web Applications. Prerequisite Option 2: MCSA: Universal Windows Platform.
  2. And pass one of the elective exams: 70-357: Developing Mobile Apps.

What is difference between MCSA MCSE and MCITP?

MCITP is old certification, which was on Windows Server 2008 platform and is retired and you can not take this certification exam now. Please refer to MCSE is current certification and you can take this certification exam now.

How much does the MCSA exam cost?

$165 per exam
MCSA certification costs Most MCSA certifications require passing either two or three exams. At $165 per exam, a two-exam certification would cost $330, and a three-exam certification would cost $495.

What does Mcsd stand for?

A Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (MCSD) is an individual who has successfully passed Microsoft’s exam in designing and development of business applications using Microsoft’s toolkits and technologies. A large number of developers from all across the globe apply for the certification annually.

What is MCAD certification?

MCAD is an acronym for Microsoft Certified Application Developer. This certification was geared toward professional developers who were interested in expanding their knowledge of web services on Microsoft . NET Framework 1.0 and 1.1 and Microsoft Visual Studio .