What time in Pakistan just now?

Current Local Time in Locations in Pakistan with Links for More Information (48 Locations)
Karachi Mon 5:12 am
Khaar Mon 5:12 am
Khanewal Mon 5:12 am
Khushab Mon 5:12 am

What is GMT time now in Pakistan?

GMT is 5 hours behind of Pakistan. If you are in GMT, the most convenient time to accommodate all parties is between 9:00 am and 1:00 pm for a conference call or meeting. In Pakistan, this will be a usual working time of between 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm.

How are dates written in Pakistan?

Government documents and transactions use “DD/MM/YYYY” format when writing in English, Urdu or in Pakistan’s regional languages; examples of this can be found on the Pakistani passport application form, the National Identity Card or the Pakistan Origin Card.

What zone is Pakistan?

Time Zone Currently Being Used in Pakistan

Offset Time Zone Abbreviation & Name
UTC +5 PKT Pakistan Standard Time

What is the time in USA and Pakistan?

The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Location Local Time Time Zone
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 6:26:21 pm PKT
New York (USA – New York) Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 9:26:21 am EDT
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 13:26:21

What is date today Islamic in Pakistan?

Today Hijri Date in Pakistan:

Today Mon, 04 April 2022
Islamic Date 2
Islamic Month Ramadan (رمضان المبارک)
Islamic Year 1443 Hijri

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eH8J8HZaB_k