Who won the 2013 Great British baking show?

Frances Quinn
2013: Frances Quinn In 2013, Frances Quinn beat Kimberley Wilson and Ruby Tandoh to win series four. In 2015, Frances’ Quintessential Baking was published and she’s worked for big name brands such as Tate & Lyle.

What happened to Frances GBBO?

Frances Quinn (2013) Prior to her GBBO victory, Quinn worked as a children’s clothing designer. After her win, she focused her creative energy solely on cooking. Her first book, Quintessential Baking, was released in 2016 and she now creates custom cakes for events while also running a successful food blog.

Where is Kim joy now?

Born in Belgium to an English father and Malaysian–Chinese mother, she grew up in London, studied in both Bristol and Leeds, and now lives in Leeds with her partner.

Who won Great British Bake Off 2014?

Nancy Birtwhistle
The series was won by Nancy Birtwhistle, with Luis Troyano and Richard Burr finishing as runners-up.

Who won 2012 Great British Bake Off?

John Whaite
John Whaite (born 23 May 1989) is an English baker who won the third series of The Great British Bake Off in 2012. He works as a chef, television presenter, and author.

Where is Ruby from GBBO?

Where is Ruby from the Great British Bake Off now? Unsurprisingly, Ruby is now a professional baker. The 29-year-old – who grew up in Southend-On-Sea in Essex – has written four of her own cook books.

What has Kim-Joy done since Bake Off?

Having previously worked in mental health, she now devotes her time to creating cakes and treats that bring a little Kim-Joy to as many people as possible.

How old is Kim-Joy?

30 years (May 17, 1991)Kim-Joy / Age

Who won the Great British Bake Off masterclass 2018?

The series was won by Nancy Birtwhistle, with Luis Troyano and Richard Burr finishing as runners-up. The programme was moved from BBC Two to BBC One starting this year, but the Masterclass episodes remained on BBC Two. A companion series, The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice, hosted by comedian Jo Brand, started this year on BBC Two.

Who won the Great British Bake Off 2011?

Joanne Wheatley (2011) The following year, it was housewife Joanne’s time to shine as the mum-of-three took the crown in what was the last series of Bake Off t o feature fewer than 10 episodes. Her life was totally changed by her victory.

Who are the Great British bake off winners 2019?

The Great British Bake Off winner John Whaite, left, with Paul Hollywood, Mary Berry, James Morton and Brendan Lynch. Photograph: Amanda Searle/Love productions/BBC

What happened to’the Great British Bake Off’?

“BBC’s ‘Great British Bake Off’ Ends Series 4 With Record Ratings”. The Hollywood Reporter. ^ ” ‘ Great British Bake Off’ moving to BBC One for series five”.